Gift vouchers

What’s On

Our pub diary is always packed with a variety of events, keep up to date on this page.

Every Saturday 11.00am - 9.00pm

The Northcote Terrace

We have gone and shut down Northcote Road every Saturday and Sunday so we can open Northcote's Terrace! Our terrace will be open every Saturday and Sunday from 11am till 9pm for you to soak up all the summer sun. Remember to download our app Young's On Tap to make ordering drinks and food hassle free and from there we will take care of the rest. All tables are first come first serve so just come along!

Book Now
Every Sunday 11.00am - 9.00pm

The Northcote Terrace

We have gone and shut down Northcote Road every Saturday and Sunday so we can open Northcote's Terrace! Our terrace will be open every Saturday and Sunday from 11am till 9pm for you to soak up all the summer sun. Remember to download our app Young's On Tap to make ordering drinks and food hassle free and from there we will take care of the rest. All tables are first come first serve so just come along!

Book Now
15 August 7.30pm - 11.00pm

August Monthly Quiz Night

Our monthly themed quiz night is back again!
The theme: All things Disney
Brush up on your Disney knowledge, get together with your favorite mates and have a jolly old time with us!

Read more

Book Now

Please be advised that Young’s only sells tickets for events through our official partner DesignMyNight, using their online event ticketing software Tonic – any tickets presented from other event ticketing providers will not be accepted.


Tuesday 28th June

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

11.00AM Kick off

Wednesday 29th June

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.45AM Kick off

Thursday 30th June

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

1.00PM Kick off

Friday 1st July

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

10.30AM Kick off

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

11.00AM Kick off

Saturday 2nd July

Rugby Union

International

Australia vs England

10.55AM Kick off

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

11.00AM Kick off

Rugby Union

International

South Africa vs Wales

4.05PM Kick off

Sunday 3rd July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

11.00AM Kick off

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

1.30PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

British Grand Prix - Race

3.00PM Kick off

Monday 4th July

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

10.30AM Kick off

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

11.00AM Kick off

Tuesday 5th July

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

10.30AM Kick off

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

1.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 6th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Thursday 7th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

11.00AM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs India

6.00PM Kick off

Friday 8th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

11.00AM Kick off

Saturday 9th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

10.00AM Kick off

Rugby Union

International

Australia vs England

10.55AM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs India

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International

South Africa vs Wales

4.05PM Kick off

Sunday 10th July

Tennis

Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022

11.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Austrian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs India

2.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 12th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs India

1.00PM Kick off

Thursday 14th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs India

1.00PM Kick off

Saturday 16th July

Rugby Union

International

Australia vs England

10.55AM Kick off

Sunday 17th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs India

11.00AM Kick off

Tuesday 19th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs South Africa

1.00PM Kick off

Friday 22nd July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs South Africa

1.00PM Kick off

Sunday 24th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs South Africa

1.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

French Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 27th July

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs South Africa

6.30PM Kick off

Thursday 28th July

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs South Africa

6.30PM Kick off

Saturday 30th July

Football

English Community Shield

Liverpool vs Man City

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 31st July

Football

English Championship

Sunderland vs Coventry

12.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Hungarian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs South Africa

2.30PM Kick off

Friday 5th August

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs Arsenal

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 6th August

Football

Premier League

Fulham vs Liverpool

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Everton vs Chelsea

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 7th August

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Brighton

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Man City

4.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 17th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Thursday 18th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 19th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Saturday 20th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Sunday 21st August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Thursday 25th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 26th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Saturday 27th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Sunday 28th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Belgian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Monday 29th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs South Africa

11.00AM Kick off

Sunday 4th September

Motor Sports

F1

Netherlands Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Sunday 11th September

Motor Sports

F1

Italian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Sunday 2nd October

Motor Sports

F1

Singapore Grand Prix - Race

1.00PM Kick off

Sunday 9th October

Motor Sports

F1

Japanese Grand Prix - Race

6.00AM Kick off

Sunday 23rd October

Motor Sports

F1

United States Grand Prix - Race

10.00PM Kick off

Sunday 30th October

Motor Sports

F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Race

9.00PM Kick off

Sunday 13th November

Motor Sports

F1

Brazilian Grand Prix - Race

6.00PM Kick off

Monday 21st November

Football

FIFA World Cup

England vs Iran

1.00PM Kick off

Friday 25th November

Motor Sports

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race

1.00PM Kick off

Be the first in the know

Please confirm your communication preferences below.

Great! You're all signed up.

In future we may tailor emails and online advertising based on your location and what you’ve shown an interest in. By clicking on ‘Yes Please’ on the above, you’re accepting our Privacy & Cookie Policy. Young & Co.’s Brewery, P.L.C and its group of companies are committed to protecting your data and it will be processed in accordance with our Privacy & Cookie Policy which can be found at www.youngs.co.uk/privacy-policy. Please read this before clicking ‘Yes Please’. Promoter: Young & Co.’s Brewery P.L.C, Copper House, 5 Garratt Lane, Wandsworth, London, SW18 4AQ. Registered in England & Wales Company No. 32762